May the force be with you

Luke requested a Star Wars party to celebrate his 4th birthday. I had this vision for his invites. In order to have him participate I asked him who he wanted to be. He said a Jedi. I came back with which one and he answered in his very Luke way “myself.” That works for me. I created a Jedi costume out of clothes he already had, an old Harry Potter cloak and his already owned green lightsaber.

We went to a bio reserve where the snow background made a perfect setting. I couldn’t have asked for a better day and by chance the wind picked up his cloak and made for a perfect Jedi shot. Here are some of the shots.

One thought on “May the force be with you

Leave a Reply

